Gluten-Free chocolates

Is Aero hot chocolate gluten-free?

Aero is a sub-brand of Nestle which offers various types of chocolate which is both delicious and gluten-free. Aero also has a hot chocolate mix known as Aero Bubbly Hot Chocolate. It has an intense chocolate flavor with bursting bubbles. It is an easy recipe that only requires hot water and stirring. Fortunately, like a lot of Aero products, Aero Bubbly Hot Chocolate is also gluten-free. For those with a problem with gluten, you can enjoy it without worry.

Is Options hot chocolate gluten-free?

If you are craving a rich cup of hot chocolate, you should definitely try out Options hot chocolate. Known as Options Belgian Choc, it comes in many variations such as Options Belgian Choc, Options Vegan Belgian Choc, Options Belgian Choc Honeycomb, Options Belgian Choc Mint, Options Belgian Choc Orange, Options Belgian Choc Salted Caramel, and Options White Choc. And all these hot chocolates are gluten-free. So grab whichever one you wanna try and enjoy it without worrying.

Is Galaxy hot chocolate gluten-free?

Galaxy is a sub-brand of Mars Incorporated which is known as Dove in the United States, Canada, Mexico, and various Continental European countries. It has a hot rich creamy flavor that can be enjoyed by people of almost all ages. This delicious chocolatey beverage is also gluten-free. So without worrying about gluten consumption, you can enjoy a cup of Galaxy hot chocolate any day.

Is Pret hot chocolate gluten-free?

Pret a Manger is a UK-based international sandwich shop commonly known as Pret. Pret hot chocolate is highly known for using organic substances in it. The ingredient list of Pret hot chocolate is Semi-Skimmed Milk, Water, and Chocolate Powder (Organic Sugar, Organic Cocoa Powder). None of the ingredients in Pret hot chocolate contain any traces of gluten. But whether there is a chance of cross-contamination or not is unknown. So it is up to you to decide if you wanna go for it or not.

Leave a Reply