Lindt chocolate is one of the finest and most delicious chocolates out on the market around the world. Their Lindt Lindor Dark chocolates are a premium source of bittersweet chocolate experience. It contains as much as 60% of cocoa in its dark chocolates. But unfortunately, Lindt Lindor dark chocolate contains milkfat, skimmed milk powders, and lactose. These are dairy products that are taken from animals. So, the delicious Lindt Lindor dark chocolate is not suitable for a vegan diet.
Is Lindt dark chocolate vegan?
Lindt chocolate is a globally renowned chocolate brand with a vast collection of chocolates. Lindt has one of the widest dark chocolate collections in the world. But unfortunately, many of their dark chocolates contain milk in different forms, which makes them non-vegan. But there are a few variations of dark chocolate by Lindt which are vegan. The vegan Lindt dark chocolates are- Lindt Excellence Ecuador 75% Dark Chocolates, Lindt Excellence Madagascar 70% Dark Chocolates, Lindt Excellence Mild 70% Cocoa, Lindt Excellence 85% Cocoa, Lindt Excellence 90% Cacao, Lindt Excellence 95% Cocoa, Lindt Excellence 9% Cocoa, and Lindt Excellence 100% Cocoa are the vegan-friendly dark chocolates from Lindt.
Is Lindt dark chocolate vegan balls?
Lindt Dark Chocolate Truffles are also known as Lindt Dark Chocolate balls because of their spherical shapes. Lindt dark chocolate balls are another form of their dark chocolate bars. Like Lindt Dark Chocolate Bars, the chocolate balls also come in different flavors. If the chocolate bars are vegan, then their chocolate bar counterparts are also vegan. So to know whether Lindt dark chocolate balls are vegan or not, you should check the ingredients of its chocolate bar counterpart.
Is Lindt 85 dark chocolate vegan?
Lindt offers a wide range of dark chocolate bars with different cocoa percentages. Lindt Excellence 85% Cocoa is a Lindt Dark Chocolate brought by the famous Lindt brand. Its ingredients are cocoa mass, fat-reduced cocoa powder, cocoa butter, demerara sugar, natural bourbon, and vanilla beans. As there is no usage of milk in this chocolate, Lindt Excellence 85% Cocoa is vegan.
Is Lindt 78 dark chocolate vegan?
Lindt Excellence 78% Cocoa dark chocolate is another of Lindt’s special dark chocolate collections. Its ingredients are chocolate, cocoa butter, sugar, cocoa powder processed with alkali, and milk fat. Though it has a considerably higher amount of cocoa content, it has a certain creamy sweetness to it than the other versions. But because of it, Lindt Excellence 78% Cocoa dark chocolate is not vegan.
Is Lindt 95 dark chocolate vegan?
Lindt Excellence 95% Dark Chocolate is one of Lindt’s highest dark chocolate variations. With 95% cocoa content, this brand of dark chocolate has little room for additives. Its ingredients are Chocolate, cocoa butter, cocoa powder processed with alkali, and sugar. As there is no milk or dairy content, Lindt Excellence 95% Dark Chocolate is suitable for vegans.
Is Lindt dark chocolate bunny vegan:
Lindt dark chocolate bunny is known as Lindt Gold Bunny officially. These are delicious dark chocolate treats that can be enjoyed or shared with loved ones. Lindt Gold Bunny is made with Cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, emulsifier (soy lecithin), and flavoring. Its dark chocolate percentage is 60% meaning it has an equivalent amount of cocoa solids in it. As there is no usage of dairy in making it, Lindt dark chocolate bunny is considered vegan.
Is Lindt Lindor dark chocolate truffles vegan?
Lindt Lindor Dark Chocolates Truffles are perfect as gifting items during holidays and festivities. These dark chocolate truffles are small pieces of chocolate that you can enjoy on the go and share with your loved ones. Lindt Lindor dark chocolate truffle contains milk fat, skimmed milk powders, and lactose, ingredients that are not suitable for a vegan diet. As a result, Lindt Lindor Dark chocolate truffles are not vegan.
Is Lindt 70 dark chocolate vegan?
Lindt dark chocolates have a wide range of collections based on their cocoa percentage. Lindt 70 dark chocolate comes in two different variations- Lindt Excellence Mild 70% Cocoa and Lindt Excellence Madagascar 70%. Both the chocolates are made with Cocoa mass, Cocoa butter, Sugar, and Vanilla, with the difference of emulsifier (soy lecithin) present on Lindt Excellence Mild at 70%. None of these chocolates contain any ingredients that are not suitable for vegans. So, Lindt 70 dark chocolates are vegan.
Is Lindt extra dark chocolate vegan?
Lindt Lindor Extra Dark Chocolate truffles are small pieces of chocolates that you can enjoy on the go or share with your loved ones. The cocoa content in Lindt extra dark chocolates is available in 60% and 70%. Though they have a high cocoa percentage, their ingredients contain milk fat, milk powder, and lactose, dairy products that are not suitable for a vegan. As a result, Lindt extra dark chocolates are not vegan.
Is Lindt swiss dark chocolate vegan?
Lindt Swiss Dark Chocolate is one of Lindt’s finest chocolates on the market. Lindt Swiss Dark Chocolate offers an intense tasting experience with a rich creamy flavor and glossy finishing. According to its label, it contains sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, soy lecithin, and vanilla. But it also may contain nuts, peanuts, and milk- which is problematic for vegans. So if you do not want to take chances as a vegan, you might want to skip Lindt Swiss Dark Chocolate.
Is Lindt extra dark chocolate balls vegan?
Lindt chocolate balls are just another name for Lindt chocolate truffles. These truffles are small pieces of chocolatey goodness that are loved by almost everyone. Lindt Extra Dark Chocolate truffles contain 60% and 70% cocoa content. Even with a comparatively high cocoa percentage, it has dairy items. This list of dairy content includes- milk fat, milk powder, and lactose. As a result, Lindt’s extra dark chocolate balls are not vegan.
Is Lindt dark chocolate easter egg vegan?
To celebrate Easter with a bittersweet chocolate experience, Lindt Dark Chocolate Easter Eggs are undoubtedly a top pick. Lindt dark chocolate easter eggs contain dark chocolate eggs and dark chocolate truffles. But unfortunately, dark chocolate eggs contain anhydrous milk fat and dark chocolate truffles contain anhydrous milk fat, whole milk powder, and skimmed milk powder. With the presence of all these dairy contents, Lindt Dark Chocolate Easter Eggs are certainly not suitable for vegans.
Is Lindt dark chocolate sea salt vegan?
Sea salt with dark chocolates is a very common combination of chocolate flavors. So it is only natural for the leading dark chocolate specialist Lindt to use this combination. In fact, they have two dark chocolate variations with sea salt, Lindt Excellence A Touch of Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar and Lindt Excellence Caramel with A Touch of Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar. The first one contains milk fat while the latter one contains anhydrous milk fat and skimmed milk fat. As a result, no Lindt dark chocolate sea salt is vegan.
Is Lindt mint dark chocolate vegan?
While not everyone is a fan of chocolate with mint, there are certainly those who love it. Lindt Excellence Mint Intense is a dark chocolate variant from Lindt with 47% cocoa with a hint of peppermint oil. But unfortunately, it contains butterfat which is not suitable for vegan diets. As a result, Lindt mint dark chocolate is not vegan.
Is Lindt dark chocolate orange vegan?
The added taste of fruit and acidity always gives a twist to dark chocolate flavors. Lindt has its dark chocolate with orange that is known as Lindt Excellence Orange Intense Dark Chocolate. It adds a particular acidic orange flavor with dark chocolate richness. But this dark chocolate orange contains anhydrous milk fat. Though it is very little in amount, Lindt dark chocolate orange is still not suitable for vegans
Is Lindt dark chocolate eggs vegan?
Lindt offers dark chocolate easter eggs for anyone wanting to enjoy a little dark chocolate taste and share it with others. Their dark chocolate easter egg collection contains dark chocolate eggs and dark chocolate truffles. But unfortunately, Lindt dark chocolate eggs are not dairy-free. It contains anhydrous milk fat which is not vegan-friendly. As a result, Lindt dark chocolate eggs are not for vegans.
Are Lindt dark chocolate truffles vegan?
Lindt dark chocolate truffles are definitely one of the best bite-sized chocolate treats there are. You can enjoy these delicious chocolates on the go anytime or share them with your loved ones. But if you are a vegan or have vegan friends, you should be careful about having or consuming Lindt dark chocolate truffles. Lindt dark chocolates contain milk fat, skimmed milk powders, and lactose. These types of dairy products, it is definitely not suitable for a vegan diet.
Are Lindt dark chocolate balls vegan?
Lindt dark chocolate balls refer to one of Lindt’s signature items- Lindt Lindor Dark Chocolate Truffles. This ball-like chocolate is a bite-sized treat that you can enjoy with your loved ones. But if you are a vegan, you have to put a hard pass on these delicious-looking chocolate balls. Lindt dark chocolate balls contain skim milk and milk fat. So it is definitely not suited for a vegan diet.
Are Lindt extra dark chocolate truffles vegan?
As the name suggests, Lindt extra dark chocolate truffles are the cocoa content increased version of Lindt dark chocolate truffles. Regular Lindt dark chocolate truffles contain 60% cocoa content. And Lindt extra dark chocolate truffle contains 70% cocoa content. Similar to Lindt dark chocolate truffles, Lindt extra dark chocolate truffles also contain milk and milk fat. So like many Lindt dark chocolates, Lindt extra dark chocolate truffles are also not vegan.